Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Jerry Lee Lewis & Friends - Duets CD


Product Description

Track Listing

  1. Save The Last Dance For Me
  2. Sweet Little Sixteen
  3. I Love You Because
  4. What'd I Say
  5. Good Rockin' Tonight
  6. C.C. Rider
  7. Be Bop A Lula
  8. Good Golly Miss Molly
  9. It Won't Happen With Me
  10. Cold Cold Heart
  11. Hello Josephine
  12. Money

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category