Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

16 Timeless Sun Classics CD


Product Description

Digitally remastered tape transfers. These are the best sounding versions of these songs available!

Track Listing

  1. "That's Alright" - Elvis Presley
  2. "I Walk The Line" - Johnny Cash
  3. "Great Balls of Fire" - Jerry Lee Lewis
  4. "Blue Suede Shoes" - Carl Perkins
  5. "Blue Moon of Kentucky" - Elvis Presley
  6. "Domino" - Roy Orbison
  7. "Folsom Prison Blues" - Johnny Cash
  8. "Whole Lot of Shakin' Going On" - Jerry Lee Lewis
  9. "Oh Red" - Howlin' Wolf
  10. "Raunchy" - Bill Justis
  11. "Matchbox" - Carl Perkins
  12. "Crazy Arms" - Jerry Lee Lewis
  13. "Bear Cat" - Rufus Thomas, Jr.
  14. "Claudette" - Roy Orbison
  15. "Hey Porter" - Johnny Cash
  16. "Breathless" - Jerry Lee Lewis

Product Reviews

Write Review

  1. Great early Rock n Roll 5 Star Review

    Posted by on May 15, 2015

    A great CD that covers early Sun records to its peak. Sit back and enjoy the music. Anybody who likes early Rock n Roll will love this CD.

  2. Great CD! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on Apr 30, 2014

    This is the beginning of rock and roll! The music is raw but vintage and I love it! Highly recommend !

Find Similar Products by Category