Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Carl Perkins - The Dance Album Of LP


Product Description

Originally released by the legendary Sun Record Company in 1957, The Dance Album of Carl Perkins is as good as rock & roll gets, containing most of Perkins' anthems: "Blue Suede Shoes," "Movie Magg," "Gone, Gone, Gone," "Honey Don't," "Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby," "Matchbox," "Boppin' the Blues," and "All Mama's Children." These tracks provided some of the toughest, rawest rockabilly, powered by Perkins' dynamic, gutsy guitar and earnest voice.

Track Listing:

  • A1 Blue Suede Shoes
  • A2 Movie Magg
  • A3 Sure To Fall
  • A4 Gone Gone Gone
  • A5 Honey Don't
  • A6 Only You
  • A7 All Mama's Children
  • B1 Tennessee
  • B2 Wrong Yo Yo
  • B3 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
  • B4 Matchbox
  • B5 Your True Love
  • B6 Boppin' The Blues

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category