Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Dave Dudley - Trucker Classics CD


Product Description

Track Listing

  1. Six Days On The Road
  2. Mad
  3. Truck Driving Man
  4. The Pool Shark
  5. One More Mile
  6. Two Six Packs Away
  7. Girl On The Billboard
  8. Fly Away Again
  9. Me And Ole CB
  10. Squaws Along The Yukon
  11. How Fast Them Truks Can Go
  12. Freightliner Fever

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category