Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Elvis Presley - Lets Be Friends CD

$9.99 $7.99
(You save $2.00)

Product Description

Track Listing

  1. Stay Away Joe
  2. If I'm a Fool (For Loving You)
  3. Let's Be Friends
  4. Let's Forget About the Stars
  5. Mama
  6. I'll Be There
  7. Almost
  8. Change of Habit
  9. Have a Happy

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category