Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Jerry Lee Lewis - Self Titled LP


Product Description

The self-titled debut album by American musician and rock & roll pioneer Jerry Lee Lewis, released in 1958 by Sun Record Company. Produced by legends Jack Clement and Sam Phillips, the album features songs written by Lewis, his contemporaries at Sun Records (including Elvis), the traditional "When The Saints Go Marching In", and Hank Williams' "Jambalaya".

Track Listing:

  • A1 Don't Be Cruel
  • A2 Goodnight Irene
  • A3 Put Me Down
  • A4 It All Depends
  • A5 Ubangi Stomp
  • A6 Crazy Arms
  • B1 Jambalaya
  • B2 Fools Like Me
  • B3 High School Confidential
  • B4 When The Saints Go Marching In
  • B5 Matchbox
  • B6 It'll Be Me

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category