Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Jimmie Davis - Greatest Hits Finest Performances CD


Product Description

Track Listing

  1. You Are My Sunshine
  2. Pretending She's You
  3. It Makes No Difference Now
  4. I Just Dropped In To Say Goodbye
  5. Columbus Stockade Blues
  6. Dating A Memory
  7. Worried Mind
  8. I'm Losing My Mind Over You
  9. Lonesome Whistle
  10. There Won't Be A Wedding
  11. Shackles And Chains
  12. I'll Keep Hanging On

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category