Skip to content…
Write text here.
In Stock
You Might Also Like

Customer Reviews
Tips for writing a great review:
  • Use the product before reviewing it.
  • Focus on this product and be specific (minimum of 50 characters).
  • Contact Customer Service with any issues not specific to this product.
  • Please see our full review guidelines .
  • Jim
    September 12, 2023
    This album was released in December 1958 after Cash had switched labels from Sun to Columbia. "Johnny Cash Sings The Songs That Made Him Famous" is a solid compilation of hit recordings. It includes the original recording of "Folsom Prison Blues", "I Walk The Line" (even though it had already been included in Cash's first Sun album), "There You Go","Home Of The Blues", and his recent hits "Ballad of A Teenage Queen", "I Guess Things Happen That Way", and "The Ways of A Woman In Love". Add to it some great B-sides like "Big River", "Train of Love", and "Don't Make Me Go", and this album is truly a greatest hits compilation worthy of the album title.