Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Roy Orbison - At The Rock House LP


Product Description

Originally released in 1961, At The Rock House is Roy Orbison's first full length album released on the Sun label. It features hits like "Ooby Dooby" and "Devil Doll." Pressed on high quality black vinyl. 

Track Listing:

  1. This Kind of Love
  2. Devil Doll
  3. You're My Baby
  4. Trying To Get To You
  5. It's Too Late
  6. Rock House
  7. You're Gonna Cry
  8. I Never Knew
  9. Sweet and Easy To Love
  10. Mean Little Mama
  11. Ooby Dooby
  12. Problem Child

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category